Leadership Dallas Class of 2021

Congratulations to the Leadership Dallas Class of 2021

Congratulations to the new graduates of the 46th class of Leadership Dallas, the premier leadership development program in the Dallas Region. Learn about this ambitious group of professionals.

Click to enlarge.

First Name Last Name Organization
Stephen Angelette Polsinelli
Dustin Anthamatten Methodist Charlton Medical Center
Ivy Awino Dallas Mavericks
Jessica Baldwin The Dallas Morning News
Alison Battiste Munck Wilson Mandala, LLP
Vanessa Salinas Beckstrom PwC
Gary Burke Ernst & Young LLP
Rachel Capps Capital One Bank
Stephanie Carlton McKinsey & Company
Molly Casey Axxess
Ashley Cottone Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas
Clark Donat Reed Smith LLP
Frank Dyer T.D. Jakes Ministries
Daniel Ellis Hillwood – A Perot Company
Laura Farber KIPP Texas Public Schools
Toria Frederick Hatch Venture Group
Mary Gano Vistra Energy
Riley Greer JPMorgan Chase
Mike Hansen Options Clearing Corporation
Dahlia Hassani Beacon Emergency Services Team
Allen Hawkins Atmos Energy Corporation
Christopher Kang Haynes and Boone, LLP
Nicholas Kapral Wells Fargo
Alan Kramer UT Southwestern Medical Center
Kerri Lai Dallas Holocaust and Human Rights Museum
Jack Leech JRB Glass Service LLC
Priscilla Lewis Santander
Clayton Lougee Thomson Reuters
Hudson Marshall Bank of Texas
James Carlos McFall Jackson Walker LLP
Archie Nettles The University of Texas at Dallas
Neil Pithadia Baylor Scott & White
Susan Rainey Locke Lord LLP
Peter Ramstedt Turner Construction
Silvia Salinas Dallas Independent School District
Christa Sanford Baker Botts LLP; Junior League of Dallas, Inc.
Stuart Sides BGSF
Jared Slade Alston & Bird LLP
Brenda Snitzer The Stewpot; First Presbyterian Church of Dallas
Ted Stafford AlixPartners LLP
Clay Stamson Comerica Bank
Kyle Turbitt Bank of America
Jamie Watson Toyota Motor North America
Sheri Crosby Wheeler Mr. Cooper

← Back to Leadership Dallas