Contact

| print

Contact the Chamber

We welcome your questions and comments. To request more information about area businesses or to share an idea, contact us:

Dallas Regional Chamber
500 North Akard Street., Suite 2600
Dallas, Texas 75201
214-746-6600
Email us at information@dallaschamber.org  
Click here for a list of Chamber Staff


View Larger Map For more information on joining the Chamber click here to submit Membership form. 

Click here for Ross Tower Parking Map

If you’re interested in speaking at one of our Chamber events click here to submit a speakers form.



Chamber Staff:

 

Administration

Dale Petroskey, bio
President & CEO
Ph: 214-746-6611
Fax: 214-712-1950
Email: dpetroskey@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Corraina Anthony
Assistant to the President
Ph: 214-746-6611
Fax: 214-712-1950
Email: canthony@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Debbye Taylor
Front Office Coordinator
Ph: 214-746-6600
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: dtaylor@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Renee Feimster
Office Assistant
Ph: 214-746-6612
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: rfeimster@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Economic Development
Mike Rosa, bio
Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Ph: 214-746-6735
Fax: 214-746-6669
Email: mrosa@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Jessica Heer, bio
Vice President, Economic Development
Ph: 214-746-6691
Fax: 214-746-6669
Email: jheer@dallaschamber.org
vcard

Duane Dankesreiter, bio
Vice President, Business Information & Research
Ph: 214-746-6772
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: ddankesreiter@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Ryan Tharp
Director of Business
Information & Research
Ph: 214-746-6688
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: rtharp@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Sarah Carabias-Rush, bio  
Vice President, Corporate Recruitment
Ph: 214-746-6750
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: srush@dallaschamber.org >
vcard  
intl@dallaschamber.org
Erica Flores
Manager of Economic Development
Ph: 214-712-1921
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: eflores@dallaschamber.org
vcard  
Jeremy Vickers
Vice President of Innovation
Ph: 214-712-1951
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: jvickers@dallaschamber.org >
vcard  
Tara Vornkahl
Manager of Innovation
Ph: 214-746-6618
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: tvornkahl@dallaschamber.org
vcard  
Amanda Rupe
Manager Economic Development
Ph: 214-712-1968
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: arupe@dallaschamber.org
vcard  

Penny Lynch
Manager of Economic Development
Ph: 214-746-6739
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: plynch@dallaschamber.org
vcard

Education
Angela l. Farley, bio
Senior Vice President of Education
Ph: 214-746-6725
Fax: 214-746-6631
Email: afarley@dallaschamber.org
vcard 
education@dallaschamber.org
Lanet Greenhaw
Managing Director of Education
Ph: 214-712-1945
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: lgreenhaw@dallaschamber.org
vcard


Jacqueline Vega
Program Coordinator
Education
Ph: 214-746-6643
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: jvega@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Elizabeth Caudill
Manager of Education
Ph: 214-746-6713
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: ecaudill@dallaschamber.org
vcard


Daphne Glasgow
Temporary Future Focus Coordinator
Education
Ph: 214-746-6716
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: dglasgow@dallaschamber.org
vcard

Finance
Pat Priest, bio
Chief Operating Officer
& Chief Finance Officer
Ph: 214-746-6770
Fax: 214-712-1948
Email: ppriest@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Liz Ferguson
Accounting Director
Ph: 214-746-6720
Fax: 214-712-1948
Email: lferguson@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Yvetta Shaw
Budget and Financial
Reporting Accountant
Ph: 214-746-6608
Fax: 214-712-1948
Email: yshaw@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Trish Farnsworth
Payroll Manager
Ph: 214-746-6678
Fax: 214-712-1948
Email: pfarnsworth@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Felicitas Rivera
Accounting Assistant
Ph: 214-746-6610
Fax: 214-712-1948
Email: frivera@dallaschamber.org
vcard

Human Resources
Gabriela Norton
Senior Human Resources Consultant
Ph: 214-746-6638
Fax:214-712-1948
Email: gnorton@dallaschamber.org
vcard

Marketing and Communications Contact Media Relations
Amy Ramos, bio
Vice President of Communications
Ph: 214-746-6690
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: aramos@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Meredith Turner
Director of Communications
Ph: 214-746-6753
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email mturner@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Lexi Smith
Communications Coordinator
Ph: 214-746-6740
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: lsmith@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Megan Goad
Graphic Designer
Ph: 214-712-1977
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: mgoad@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Member Services
Jennifer A. Schmiel bio
Senior Vice President, Member Services
Ph: 214-746-6729
Fax: 214-746-6650
Email: jschmiel@dallaschamber.org
vcard
memberinfo@dallaschamber.org
Kelle Marsalis
Managing Director of Member Services
Ph: 214-712-1901
Fax: 214-746-6750
Email: kmarsalis@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Dexter Freeman
Manager of CRM Data
Ph: 214-746-6637
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: dfreeman@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Maximilian Monico
Manager of Member Services
Ph: 214-746-6752
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: mmonico@dallaschamber.org
vcard


Sales
G.W. Hail bio
VP of Membership
Ph:214-712-1903
Fax: 214-746-6748
Email: gwhail@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Kevin Shatley
Membership Specialist
Ph:214-746-6641
Fax: 214-746-6748
Email: kshatley@dallaschamber.org
vcard

Adrian M. Killebrew Jr.
Membership Specialist
Ph: 214-746-6634
Fax: 214-746-6728
Email: akillebrew@dallaschamber.org

Meghan Kelley
Membership Specialist
Ph: 214-746-6614
Fax: 214-746-6748
Email: mkelley@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Diana Rivas-Smith
Director of Member Services
Ph: 214-746-6744
Fax: 214-746-6748
Email: <drivas@dallaschamber.org
vcard

Member Engagement
Shannon Nail, bio
Vice President of Member  Engagement
Ph: 214-712-1922
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: snail@dallaschamber.org
vcard
tech@dallaschamber.org
Brittany Timmerman
Manager of Events
Ph: 214-746-6776
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: btimmerman@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Julie Tanner
Director of Leadership
Ph: 214-746-6741
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: jtanner@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Kari Nelson
Director of Leadership
Ph: 214-746-6778
Fax:214-746-6799
Email: knelson@dallaschamber.orgbr> vcard
Cindy Brugge
Member Engagement Program Coordinator
Ph: 214-712-1952
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: cbrugge@dallaschamber.org
vcard
Young Professionals of Greater Dallas
Ph: 214-746-6741
yp@dallaschamber.org


Public Policy
Jay Barksdale, bio
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
Ph: 214-746-6783
Fax: 214-746-6631
Email: jbarksdale@dallaschamber.org
vcard
govrelations@dallaschamber.org

Erica Mulder
Director of Public Policy
Ph: 214-746-6623
Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: emulder@dallaschamber.org
vcard